Stand Up Meeting

Meet our dedicated team

Our Team

Reece Miller

Reece Miller

Chief Executive Officer

reece@spendable.com.au

Travis Ashworth

Head of Technology

travis@spendable.com.au

Travis Ashworth

Brenda Hubber

Head of People & Culture

brenda@spendable.com.au

Brenda Hubber

Josh Byron

Josh Byron

Head of Customer & Growth

josh@spendable.com.au

Ricky Wait

Ricky Wait

Head of User Experience & Design

ricky@spendable.com.au

Irene Bouris

Irene Bouris

User Support Liaison

irene@spendable.com.au

Chris Kessaris

Chris Kessaris

Head of Financial Operations

chris@spendable.com.au

Gal Beeri

Gal Beeri

Head of Customer Success

gal@spendable.com.au